Hello. I have missed it here. My energy has been poured into the art of healing, less visual for this space but so inspiring. I think of ways to incorporate the two and perhaps soon I will have a solution. For now I wanted to share the last roll of film from NY. I actually prepared most of this post from the airport on my way to London, it feels so long ago now.

I found an apartment in Seattle, so after feeling a bit squirmy for the past month I have decided to stay here. I move myself in this weekend. All my things have been in storage since the end of September. I look forward to parting from a suitcase for a while.

I hope to be back soon.

Comments

One Comment

Post a comment
  1. February 26, 2013

    Such pretty photos Meg! I love the taxi cab photos. And the photo of the river (water). And the photo of the American flag folded over. And all the sunshine!
    I was so happy to see new photos on your blog. And I am so excited you get to move into your own apartment. I can’t wait to see it! xoxo

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS